Weekend update: Contest entry

My novel, Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Knight Surgeon is in this competition. If you could go please vote for me, I’d really appreciate it. There’s a synopsis and the first 3 pages to sample, and I’d be so stoked to 

make it through this competition!! I’m under the speculative/sci-fi category (dunno why.) I don’t do a lot of self-promo, despite the need for me to as a struggling author, but I’d sincerely appreciate it if you’d rally together and help push me through! Thank you in advance. (And I’d love to hear your thoughts so far!)

All my love!

http://curiosityquills.com/giveaways-contests/nano-virtuosos-competition-2013/round-one/

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

Comments are disabled.

