Blaze Tuesday News

Um.

Wow, today didn’t go how I was expecting it at all.

First, I woke up after an abnormally long Tuesday to discover it’s Wednesday and that it’s wicked cold out.

Then, I got a rejection letter.

Then, like 15 minutes later, I got a letter from an indie e-pub company that they want to publish Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Knight Surgeon.

So, yeah. Blaze Tuesday is going to be published.

Thank you to all of you who have supported me this far. <3

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

4 responses to “Blaze Tuesday News

Leave a Reply

