Blaze Tuesday, Book Covers and Zombies, oh my!

So, if you’ve been following me much at all today, you’ll know that a few big things have happened.

The first major thing is that Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Knight Surgeon is looking for a cover. There’s a cover contest over here and I really would love to see a bunch of awesome entries! So go get to work! Plus, you get to read the entire first chapter to get a better feel for the characters, for free! So why not just go have a look?

Secondly, Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Knight Surgeon has an official release date! The book will be available on Tuesday, March 19, 2013! 

Also in regards to Blaze Tuesday, we have a hashtag on twitter, #BlazeTuesdayPI to ask questions about stuff to do with him, and he has his own twitter account which I sincerely suggest that you follow @BazeTuesdayPI (he is really not that creative.)

Moving on from all this Blaze Tuesday hoopla, (and don’t get me wrong, I love talking about Blaze Tuesday) my zombie book series “Pathogen” has also been picked up and scheduled for release this year. Pathogen: Patient Zero will be out at the beginning of April, so stay tuned here and on twitter for details, cover reveals and all sorts of other zombie-related goodness.

So that’s it for my big announcements for this lovely Friday. I’ll try to get some Flash Fiction up for you all in a little bit but I’m a little bit all over the place right now so hopefully these announcements will tide you over until I can give you something new to read. 

As always, please leave a comment and feel free to hit me up on twitter or through email.

Love,
Kai Kiriyama xoxo

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

Leave a Reply

