Blaze Tuesday Cover Reveal!

Here it is! The moment you’ve all been waiting for.

I am pleased to reveal the cover for Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Knight Surgeon.

*drumroll please*

blaze1

 

 

Ta-Daaa.

This cover was designed by Josh “Scud” Miller and you can find his work here

A second really quick announcement: I will have posters! The cover and the logo for the Early Tuesday Detective agency will be printed as posters (with a few others coming soon) and they’ll be available for purchase very soon — and you’ll have the chance to win some at the book release party on Friday.

Okay, that’s it for me.

Lemme know what you think of the cover in the comments.

It’s Saint Patrick’s day, Blaze and I have some drinking to get to!

Slainté!

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

One response to “Blaze Tuesday Cover Reveal!

Leave a Reply

