Irregular Update: Blaze Tuesday Part-tay! (And some contests)

So, Blaze Tuesday’s Book Release Party is happening online on Livestream.

Here’s the link to my account https://new.livestream.com/accounts/3342504

Here’s the link to the event: https://new.livestream.com/accounts/3342504/events/1968888

At the party, you’ll be asked to RSVP to a specific email with a specific code word and you’ll get an email with an EXCLUSIVE sneak peek at book 2.

Use the hashtag on Twitter #BlazeBookRelease to chat with me and other participants if you can’t make it to the party. I will also answer questions on the tag. I will be online pretty much all night and after the party I am having a celebratory drink and joining in Brian Mahoney’s weekly #toastandpost so y’know, come find me there.

You can also find me on facebook on my author page, I’ll be on there all night, too. facebook.com/authorkaikiriyama

And of course, you should go buy yourself a copy of the book which you can find here https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/297099

Now for some cool things. AKA CONTESTS!!

At the party, I will be giving away a prize pack to one lucky participant. You will get a free copy of the book and a poster, (and maybe some other stuff, I dunno yet) which I will mail to the winner so be sure that you’re okay with giving me your mailing address.

If you use the hashtag #BlazeBookParty tonight and join in on the conversation with either myself or @BlazeTuesdayPI you will be entered to win another prize pack. You’ll get an extra chance if you follow myself at @thekiriyamaheir and another chance if you follow Blaze Tuesday at @BlazeTuesdayPI the Twitter contests will end at midnight tonight.

So now you have all the details that I have for you right now.

Thank you all for all of your support. I love you all.

See you tonight!

Love,
Kai Kiriyama

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

Leave a Reply

