Writer Wednesday: Patient Zero announcement

Hey guys!

So, I was sick today, and I’ve been working really long hours at my day job, which is not an excuse for lack of updates but it’s a reason at least. I’ll try to do some “irregular updates” to make up for it this week. I wanted to stop by and say thank you for all of your support, love and comments, here and on Twitter.

I love all of you and I wouldn’t be here today if it wasn’t for the wonderful community of friends and fellow writers I have built up.

I have a huge bit of news to announce.

My zombie trilogy “Pathogen” has been picked up by Lemorn Literary Works. “Pathogen: Patient Zero” has an official release date of May 1, 2013.

We already went through this is with Blaze Tuesday, so I’m TRYING not to freak out as much, but I can’t help it. (:

Thank you again, and I do hope you’ll continue to support me as I continue to make my way through the publishing world.

All my love,
-Kai Kiriyama
xoxo

 

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

Leave a Reply

