Writer Wednesday: Blog tour looms!

I’m really excited you guys! 

The Pathogen: Patient Zero blog tour starts tomorrow! Yay!

I’m also really nervous. WHAT IF PEOPLE DON’T LIKE ME??? 

Anyway, my neurosis aside, Just remember that there will be prizes awarded at every blog stop. I’ll be on the blogs answering questions in the comments and commenters will be entered to win prizes on every stop. SO COMMENT OFTEN! And then at the end of it all, I’ll be giving away a big prize pack to one lucky winner! YAY!

So, tomorrow, be prepared for the awesome that is the Patient Zero Blog Tour!

xoxo
-Kai Kiriyama

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

Leave a Reply

