Blog T our: Cover Reveal, MYTHOLOGY THE WICKED

So you know how much I’m totally NOT into YA right?

Well here’s something to make you do a double take: I’m reading this book called MYTHOLOGY, by Helen Boswell and so far I’m actually enjoying it. It’s a great paranormal YA romance with demons and fate and magic and myth and boys that you can totally swoon over and realistic characters who don’t make me cringe.

And guess what? I’ve been lucky enough to befriend Helen and to be a part of her blog tour and cover reveal for the sequel to the book.

Cool isn’t it?

And to make things even better? MYTHOLOGY is on sale for $0.99 right now on all platforms. (Amazon, Kobo, Kindle whatever.) Which is hilarious ’cause I just bought my copy last week at full price so seriously, go buy it. (I’ll add the links here in a second!)

The cover to MYTHOLOGY. Lovely, isn't it?

The cover to MYTHOLOGY. Lovely, isn’t it?

Here are the links to go buy MYTHOLOGY:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

iTunes (SINCE WHEN DOES iTUNES SELL BOOKS? God, I’m behind on things.)

And finally, Kobo

 

And here’s the official description in case my ranting didn’t entice you enough:

 

MYTHOLOGY (Mythology #1)

Book Description

Hope Gentry doesn’t believe in Fate. Born with an unusual power to see the dark memories of those around her, Hope just wants to be a normal teenager. But on the first day of her senior year of high school, she finds herself irresistibly drawn to a transfer student named Micah Condie. At first glance, Micah seems like a boy that most girls would dream about. But when Hope’s powers allow her to discover Micah’s darkest secret, she quickly becomes entangled in the lives of mythical entities she never dreamed existed. Was this her destiny all along? And will her powers help her survive the evil of the Demon Impiorum?

Mythology isn’t just for English class anymore.

 

Cool right?

So since I’ve rambled long enough and forced you all to click on buy things links, I guess I’ll get the big thing done with now.

*drumroll*

Here’s the cover for book two — MYTHOLOGY: THE WICKED

LOOK AT THIS THING OF BEAUTY

LOOK AT THIS THING OF BEAUTY

I kinda wanna read this right now. (Alas, we must all wait until September. *sigh*)

So far, there are words being spoken of the romance going from sweet to sizzling int he transition from book 1 to book 2 and that makes me excited.

So? What do you think of the cover? Have you read MYTHOLOGY?

Oh and don’t forget to go find Helen over on Twitter @HelenBozz

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

One response to “Blog T our: Cover Reveal, MYTHOLOGY THE WICKED

Leave a Reply

