Video Blogs? Those things still Exist?

So yeah…

I asked, you’ve answered.

I guess I’ll be doing vlogging off and on whenever I have a chance.

You can find my youtube channel here 

But there’s nothing there yet. Not even art since I haven’t done any yet… (Someone wanna do some art for my sites and stuff? Message me, yo!)

And I warn you, it’s basically just gonna be me posting Goggle hangout videos, live events when I feel like it and iPhone videos.

So there, I have a youtube channel for a vlog.

This is gonna be interesting.

About kaikiriyama

I'm a writer. I write everything from shorts, to novels to screenplays and then some. I like comic books, ponies, zombies, pokemon, monsters, demons, vampires and mythology. I walk a fine line between badass, scary and girly. View all posts by kaikiriyama

Leave a Reply

